## **Club Champs Trophy Winners 2013**

Please note that these provisional winners have been decided using the rules as on the HOC website. In particular, note that traditionally adult age-class winners cannot retain their trophies. Any queries to Andy Hemsted, Controller, asap.

Bert Pardoe: Eric Brown

M10- Sebastian Mitchell and Arthur Mitchell

Harley O'Quinn: James Howell

Columbine: Amber Scott

Junior Boys: Ben Scott

Men's Open: John Embrey

Ladies Open: Katharine Atkins

Men's Veteran: Jason Howell

Ladies Veteran: Kerstin Mitchell

Men's Supervet: David Williams

Ladies Supervet: Kay Hughes

Men's Master: Barry Houghton

Vintage Ladies: Penny Hemsted

Alex Wing Trophy: Robert Rose